Indian Parliament Election Results 2019-- Kerala State:

9. Alathur SC

Total Votes: 1264471
Votes Polled: 1019376
Rejected Votes: 633
Voter Turnout: 80.62%

Alathur SC

- district boundary
- State boundary
Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
Ramya HaridasINC53381552.40
P. K. BijuCPIM37484736.80
T. V. BabuBDJS898378.82
Jayan. C. KuthanurBSP55050.54
P. K. Pretheep KumarIND43010.42
Krishnankutty KunisseryIND27160.27
None of the above (NOTA)77220.76

Ms. Ramya Haridas (INC) elected with a margin of 158968 votes.


Cyberjournalist-- Resources for Journalists