Kerala Assembly Election Results-- 2021:

62. Kunnamkulam

Total Votes: 198258
Votes Polled: 154831
Rejected & Missing Votes: 0

Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
A. C. MoideenCPIM7553248.78
K. JayasankarINC4890131.58
K. K. AneeshkumarBJP2783317.98
V. S. AboobackerSDPI12410.80
K. M. Moideen s/o MuhammedIND3800.25
James PanadanIND2650.17
A. K. MoidheenkuttyIND1200.08

Mr. A. C. Moideen elected with a margin of 26631 votes.


Cyberjournalist-- Resources for Journalists