Kerala Assembly Election Results-- 2021:

30. Kunnamangalam

Total Votes: 231284
Votes Polled: 193822
Rejected & Missing Votes: 0

Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
P. T. A. RahimLDF8513843.93
Dinesh PerumannaUDF7486238.62
V. K. SajeevanBJP2767214.28
Abdul WahidSDPI12990.67
E. P. Anwar SadathWPI10570.55
Dineshan PakkathIND10210.53
Abdul Rahim P. s/o Hassan KoyaIND7380.38
K. G. BabuIND7240.37
Dinesan MundakkalIND2250.12
Abdul Rahim P. s/o Abdul KareemIND2220.11

Mr. P. T. A. Rahim elected with a margin of 10276 votes.


Cyberjournalist-- Resources for Journalists