Kerala Assembly Election Results-- 2021:

11. Kannur

Total Votes: 173961
Votes Polled: 134089
Rejected & Missing Votes: 0

Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
Ramachandran Kadannappally CS6031344.98
Satheesan PacheniINC5856843.68
Archana VandichalBJP115818.64
B. Shamsudheen MoulaviSDPI20691.54
T. K. Ganesh BabuNEWLP7160.53
P. SatheesanIND1470.11
P. V. RamachandranIND1070.08
N. K. SurendranIND840.06

Mr. Ramachandran Kadannappally elected with a margin of 1745 votes.


Cyberjournalist-- Resources for Journalists