Kerala Assembly Election Results-- 2016:

30. Kunnamangalam

Total Votes: 209958
Votes Polled: 180351
Rejected & Missing Votes: 10

Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
P. T. A. RahimLDF7741042.92
T. SiddiquINC6620536.71
C. K. PadmanabhanBJP3270218.13
Latheef AnoraSDPI12520.69
K. P. Raheem Mele ChettukuzhiyilIND7260.40
P. P. RajanBSP3040.17
P. Sidheeq PanniyookkilIND2120.12
T. P. Siddeeque ThalappoyilIND2060.11
Aboobacker SidhiquIND1760.10

Mr. P. T. A. Rahim elected with a margin of 11205 votes.


Cyberjournalist-- Resources for Journalists