Kerala Assembly Election Results-- 2021:

2. Kasaragod

Electorate: 201812
Votes Polled: 144500
Polling Percentage: 71.60
Rejected Votes: 0

Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
N. A NellikunnuIUML6329643.80
K. SreekantBJP5039534.88
M. A. LatheefINL2832319.60
K. P. VijayaBSP6790.47
M. Ranjith RajADHMPI5550.38
I. B. Nishant kumarIND4170.29
K. SudhakaranIND1960.14

Mr. N. A Nellikunnu elected with a margin of 12901 votes.


Cyberjournalist-- Resources for Journalists