Kerala Assembly Election Results-- 2016:

64. Manalur

Electorate: 211827
Votes Polled: 162642
Polling Percentage: 76.78
Rejected Votes: 28

Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
Murali PerunellyCPIM7042243.31
O. Abdu RahmankuttyINC5109731.42
A. N. RadhakrishnanBJP3768023.17
K. K. HussairSDPI11800.73
N. A. AbhayanBSP5880.36
Moidutty HajiPDP5290.33
Shaji Kurian PananghatIND2620.16
Soman PillaiIND1320.08

Mr. Murali Perunelly elected with a margin of 19325 votes.


Cyberjournalist-- Resources for Journalists