Kerala Assembly Election Results-- 2016:

51. Shornur

Electorate: 184811
Votes Polled: 141674
Polling Percentage: 76.66
Rejected Votes: 12

Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
P. K. SasiCPIM6616546.71
C. SangeethaINC4161829.38
V. P. ChandranBDJS2883620.36
M. SaidalaviSDPI12460.88
Haris MuhammadIND8820.62
K. K. AnandanBSP7640.54
A. RadhakrishnanIND6970.49
P. K. AnumonSS4070.29
Moideeensha MoloorIND2470.17

Mr. P. K. Sasi elected with a margin of 24547 votes.


Cyberjournalist-- Resources for Journalists