Kerala Assembly Election Results-- 2016:

69. Kaipamangalam

Total Votes: 169649
Votes Polled: 134729
Rejected & Missing Votes: 13

Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
E. T. Taison MasterCPI6682449.60
M. T. Muhammed NahasRSP3338424.78
Unnikrishnan ThashnathBDJS3004122.30
K. K. ShajahanWPI20021.49
P. M. Abdul KareemPDP6240.46
K. H. Mohammed RafeekSDPI5640.42
P. A. KuttappanIND2570.19
Biju IttitharaIND2380.18
N. D. VenuCPIMLR2270.17

Mr. E. T. Taison Master elected with a margin of 33440 votes.


Cyberjournalist-- Resources for Journalists